Committee Chair(s)

Jonathan O. Hafen
Parr, Brown, Gee & Loveless
185 S. State Street, Suite 800
Salt Lake City, UT 84111-1549
Tel: (801) 532-7840

Liaison Assignments:

  • COMMISSION – Chris Wharton
  • STAFF – Connie Howard

Committee Members:

Charisma V. Buck, Charisma V. Buck, Attorney at LawDale B. Kimsey, Dale B. Kimsey
Judge David M. Connors, Second District CourtElizabeth E. Thompson, Pay Pal
Hon. Glen R. Dawson, Second District CourtJ. Craig Smith, Richards Brandt, Miller and Nelson
Kirk W. Grimshaw, Extra Space StorageJoseph Borrack, Utah State Office of Education
Michael A. Stahler, Strong & HanniKeith A. Call, Snow Christensen & Martineau
Stacey G. Schmidt, Schmidt Law Firm

Mission Statement

CLE Cancellation Policy