2015 Committee Chair(s):


Liaison Assignments

  • Commission:  Angelina Tsu
  • Bar Staff:    Connie Howard

Committee Members: 

Jennie Jonsson, Administrative Law Section

Ken Ashton, Business Law Section

Scott DeGraffenreid, Construction Law Section

Ben Leiberman and Carolyn Camp, Dispute Resolution Section

Andrew Howell, Estate Planning Section

James Hanks, Family Law Section

Bill Stilling, Health Law

Steve Shurtz, Intellectual Property Section

Nikki Davis and Casey Jones, International Law

Alison Adams-Perlac, Juvenile Law Section

Christian Kesselring, Litigation Section

Phillip Lowry, Military Law

Geneve Wanberg and Cheryl Jeffs, Paralegal Division

Alex Pearson, Securities Law

Brad DeHaan, Real Property Section

Joshua Staley, Franchise Law Sction