Committee
Name
 Officer(s) Position Email Work
Phone
Admissions Daniel A. Jensen Co-chair djensen@parrbrown.com 801-532-7840
Admissions Steven T. Waterman Co-chair waterman.steven@dorsey.com 801-933-7365
Bar
Examiner
Mark Astling Co-chair mastling@djplaw.com 801-415-3000
Bar
Examiner
Tanya N. Peters Co-chair tanya-peters@rbmn.com 801-531-2000
Test Accommodation
Committee
Joan M. Andrews Chair jandrews@fabianlaw.com 801-531-8900
Bar
Journal
William D.
Holyoak
Chair WHolyoak@parsonsbehle.com 801-532-1234
Budget &
Finance
Christine Arthur Chair 801-313-1900
Character &
Fitness
Kimberly A. Neville Co-chair neville.kimberly@dorsey.com 801-933-8951
Character &
Fitness
Andrew M.
Morse
Co-chair amorse@scmlaw.com 801-521-9000
CLE
Advisory
Jonathan O.
Hafen
Chair jhafen@parrbrown.com 801-532-7840
Disaster Legal
Response
Tracy Olson Co-chair tracyolson@utahlaw-smart.com 801- 747-0647
Ethics Advisory
Opinion
John A.
Snow
Chair jsnow@princeyeates.com 801-524-1000
Fee Dispute
Resolution
William M.
Jeffs
Chair wmjeffs@jeffslawoffice.com 801-373-8848
Fund for Client
Protection
David R.
Hamilton
Chair drhamilton@email.utcourts.gov 801-444-4312
Governmental
Relations
Cameron Beech Co-chair cbeech@ccflawoffice.com 801-466-4266
Governmental
Relations
John H. Bogart Co-chair jbogart@telosvg.com 801-535-4304
Governmental
Relations
Jaqualin Friend Peterson Co-chair jaqualin@peckpeterson.com 801- 842-9142
Innovation in Law Practice Heather S. White Co-chair hwhite@scmlaw.com 801-521-9000
Innovation in Law Practice John H. Rees Co-chair john@johnreeslaw.com 801- 415-9157
Member
Resource
Robert L. Jeffs Chair rljeffs@jeffslawoffice.com 801-373-8848
New Lawyer
Training Program
Committee
Lesley A. Manley Chair Lesley_Manley@utd.uscourts.gov 435-650-0577
Unauthorized
Practice of Law
Benjamin P. Harmon Co-chair bharmon@cnmlaw.com 801-530-7300
Unauthorized
Practice of Law
Alex B. Leeman Co-chair aleeman@princeyeates.com 801-524-1007
2016 Fall
Forum
Gabe White Co-chair gabriel.white@chrisjen.com
801-323-5000
2016 Fall
Forum
Amy N. Fowler Co-chair afowler@sllda.com 801-532-5444
2017 Spring
Convention
Hon. Michael F. Leavitt Chair mleavitt@utcourts.gov 435- 674-2219
2016 Spring Convention Melinda K. Bowen Co-chair mwayas@gmail.com 801-231-7237
2017 Summer Convention Amy Sorenson Co-chair asorenson@swlaw.com 801-257-1900