Committee
Name
 Officer(s) Position Email Work
Phone
Admissions Steven T.
Waterman
Co-chair waterman.steven@dorsey.com 801-933-7365
TBD Co-chair
Bar
Examiner
David K.
Broadbent
Co-chair dbroadbent@hollandhart.com 801-799-5800
Tanya N. Peters Co-chair tanya-peters@rbmn.com 801-531-2000
Test Accommodation
Committee
Joan M. Andrews Chair jandrews@fabianlaw.com 801-531-8900
Bar
Journal
William D.
Holyoak
Chair WHolyoak@parsonsbehle.com 801-532-1234
Budget &
Finance
TBD Chair
Character &
Fitness
Kim Neville Co-chair neville.kimberly@dorsey.com 801-933-8951
Andrew M.
Morse
Co-chair amorse@scmlaw.com 801-521-9000
CLE
Advisory
Jonathan O.
Hafen
Chair jhafen@parrbrown.com 801-532-7840
Disaster Legal
Response
Brooke
Ashton
Co-chair bashton@toolaw.com 801-575-5000
Andrea Valenti Arthur Co-chair andreaa@utcourts.gov 801-578-3950
Ethics Advisory
Opinion
John A.
Snow
Chair jsnow@princeyeates.com 801-524-1000
Fee Dispute
Resolution
William M.
Jeffs
Chair wmjeffs@jeffslawoffice.com 801-373-8848
Fund for Client
Protection
Hon. David R.
Hamilton
Chair drhamilton@email.utcourts.gov 801-444-4312
Governmental
Relations
John H. Bogart Co-chair jbogart@telosvg.com 801-535-4304
Cameron Beech Co-chair cbeech@ccflawoffice.com  801-466-4266
Jaqualin Friend Peterson Co-chair jaqualin@peckpeterson.com  801-521-0844
Member
Resource
Robert L. Jeffs Chair rljeffs@jeffslawoffice.com 801-373-8848
New Lawyer
Training Program
Committee
Lesley A. Manley Chair  Lesley_Manley@utd.uscourts.gov 801 524-6197
Unauthorized
Practice of Law
Benjamin P. Harmon Co-chair bharmon@cnmlaw.com 801-530-7300
Jonathan H.
Rupp
Co-chair jonathan@scalleyreading.net 801-531-7870
2016 Fall
Forum
Gabe White Co-chair gabriel.white@chrisjen.com
 801-323-5000
Amy N. Fowler Co-chair afowler@sllda.com 801-532-5444
2017 Spring
Convention
Hon. Michael F. Leavitt Chair mleavitt@utcourts.gov 435- 674-2219
2016 Summer
Convention
Aida Neimarlija Co-chair  aneimarlija@bmgtrial.com 801-355-6677
Kate Conyers Co-chair  kconyers@sllda.com 801- 953-4010