Association Name Leadership Position Email WorkPhone
Box
Elder Bar
Blair T. Wardle President bwardle@boxeldercounty.org 435-734-3384
Cache
County Bar
Craig Winder President craig@altusfirm.com 435-915-6088
Central
Utah Bar
Dallas B. Young President dallasyounglegal@gmail.com 801-373-0019
Davis County
Bar
Catherine J.
Hoskins
President catherine@hoskinslegal.com 801-593-1065
Eastern
Utah Bar
Mark H. Tanner President mhtattorney@etv.net 435-748-5577
Utah Federal Bar Peggy M. Hunt President hunt.peggy@dorsey.com 801-933-7360
Garfield
County Bar
Dale Sessions President dalesessions@bresnan.net 435-233-0027
Hellenic
Bar
John
Johnson
President jkjohnsonlaw@gmail.com 801-915-2616
LGBT & Allied Lawyers of Utah Amy Fowler President afowler@sllda.com 801-532-5444
Minority
Bar
Michelle Kennedy President michelle@dolowitzhunnicutt.com 801-535-4340
Park
City Bar
Nick W. Frost President frost@wgdlawfirm.com 435-649-2525
Salt Lake
County Bar
Shane Hillman President shillman@parsonsbehle.com 801-536-6720
Sixth
District Bar
Ross C.
Blackham
President ross@manti.com 435-835-6380
Southern
Utah Bar
Russ Mitchell President rmitchell@joneswaldo.com 435-628-1627
Tooele
County Bar
Frank
Mohlman
President franktmohlman@msn.com 435-882-4800
Uintah
Basin Bar
E. Jed
Labrum
President ejl_law@yahoo.com 435-781-0802
Utah Association for Justice S. Brook Millard President millard@wgdlawfirm.com 801-676-5252
Utah Criminal
Defense Lawyers
L. Monte Sleight President sleight@llutahlaw.com 801-532-4663
Utah Employment
Lawyers
Jesse Brar President jesse@prestonbrar.com 801-571-1988
Utah Prosecution
Counsel
Stephen D. Foote Chair sfoote@duchesne.utah.gov 435-738-0184
Wasatch
County Bar
J. Edward Jones President edjones@edjoneslaw.com 435-608-6499
Weber
County Bar
Michael S. Malmborg President mmalmborg@djplaw.com 801-415-3000
Women Lawyers
of Utah
Noella Sudbury President noella.sudbury@gs.com 801-913-9675