Association Name Leadership Position Email WorkPhone
Box
Elder Bar
Blair T. Wardle President bwardle@boxeldercounty.org 435-734-3384
Cache
County Bar
Maybell Romero President maybellr@gmail.com 435-752-3551
Central
Utah Bar
Jamis M. Gardner President jmg@rsalawyers.com 801-886-8856
Davis County
Bar
Catherine J.
Hoskins
President catherine@hoskinslegal.com 801-593-1065
Eastern
Utah Bar
Mark H. Tanner President mhtattorney@etv.net 435-748-5577
Utah Federal Bar Juliette P. White President JWhite@parsonsbehle.com 801-532-1234
Garfield
County Bar
Stephen H.
Schwartz
President stephenschwartz@earthlink.net 435-682-2845
Hellenic
Bar
John
Johnson
President jkjohnsonlaw@gmail.com 801-915-2616
LGBT & Allied Lawyers of Utah Amy Fowler President afowler@sllda.com 801-532-5444
Minority
Bar
Melinda Bowen President mkb@scmlaw.com 801-521-9000
Park
City Bar
Alison Pitt President APitt@nutracorp.com 435-655-6113
Salt Lake
County Bar
Anneliese L. Booher President Anneliese_Booher@utd.uscourts.gov 801-524-6790
Sixth
District Bar
Ross C.
Blackham
President ross@manti.com 435-835-6380
Southern
Utah Bar
Ryan E. Christiansen President rechrist@utah.gov 435-634-2485
Tooele
County Bar
Frank
Mohlman
President franktmohlman@msn.com 435-882-4800
Uintah
Basin Bar
E. Jed
Labrum
President ejl_law@yahoo.com 435-781-0802
Utah Association for Justice Phillip W.
Dyer
President phil@dyerlawgroup.com 801-363-5000
Utah Criminal
Defense Lawyers
Neal Hamilton President nhamilton@sllda.com 801-532-5444
Utah Employment
Lawyers
Elizabeth “Lisa” M. Peck President lisa@peck-law.com 801-521-0844
Utah Prosecution
Counsel
Barry Huntington Director garfieldcountyattorney@color-country.net 435-676-1103
Wasatch
County Bar
Randy B.
Birch
President Randy@BirchLawOffices.com 432-654-4300
Weber
County Bar
Richard
Reeve
President-elect rreeve@vancott.com 801-394-5783
Women Lawyers
of Utah
Aida Neimarlija President aidaneimarlija@yahoo.com 801-355-6677