Section Title Current Chair Email WorkPhone
Administrative Law Traci Gundersen  
Antitrust & Unfair Competition Jay Gurmankin  jdgurmankin@hollandhart.com 801-799-5906
Appellate Practice Bridget Romano 801-366-0533
Banking & Finance David Heinhold  
Bankruptcy Law Ted Cundick  tec@princeyeates.com 801-524-1000
Business Law Brent Clayton  
Collection Law Scott G. Jensen  
Communications Law Sharon Bertelsen  
Constitutional Law Nathan Buttars buttarslaw@gmail.com 801-917-8500
Construction Law Mark Morris mmorris@swlaw.com 801-257-1900
Corporate Counsel Jacob Ong  
Criminal Law Chris Bown  chris@stowellandcrayk.com 801-944-3459
Cyber Law Jeremy Rowley  jeremy.rowley@digicert.com 801-633-8482
Dispute Resolution Felicia B. Canfield felicia@actionlawutah.com 801-990-3262
Education Law Doug R. Larsen  
Elder Law Scott Hansen  
Environmental Law Shawn Welch stwelch@hollandhart.com 801-799-5800
Estate Planning Law Hugh Cawthorne  
Family Law James Hanks jhanks@hmlawslc.com 801-532-1234
Franchise Law Scott Boyd  
Government Law James Ahlstrom  jahlstrom@parrbrown.com 801-532-7840
Health Law Bill Stilling  
Intellectual Property Perry Clegg   801-355-7900
International Law Casey Jones  
Juvenile Law Pam Vickrey  
Labor & Employment Law Jonathan K. Thorne jonathan@utahjobjustice.com 801-521-7900
Litigation David Castleberry  
Military Law Phillip Lowry phillip.lowry@chrisjen.com 801-323-5000
Non-Profit/ Charitable Law Sam Lambert
Paralegal Division Heather Allen  
Real Property Sara Bouley sara@actionlawutah.com 801-990-3262
Securities Law Jennifer Korb  
Senior Lawyers Tony Allen  
Solo, Small Firm & Rural Practice Rob Roy Platt  
Tax Law Paul Jones  
Young Lawyers Kat Judd