Committee Co-Chairs:

Tracy Gruber, Co-Chair
Voices for Utah Children
747 E. South Temple, Suite 100
Salt Lake City, Utah 84102
Tel: (801) 583-2283

Troy L. Booher, Co-Chair
Zimmerman Jones Booher, LLC
Kearns Building, Suite 721
136 S. Main Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Tel: (801) 924-0204

Liaison Assignments

  • Commission Liaison: Kenyon Dove
  • Bar Staff: Emily Sorenson
Committee Members

  • Nathan D. Alder, Christensen & Jensen
  • Honorable John L. Baxter, Salt Lake City Justice Court
  • Laura Cabanilla, Esplin & Weight
  • Sharon Donovan, Dart Adamson & Donovan
  • Kenyon Dove, Smith Knowles
  • Jeremy Humes, Carbon County Attorney’s Office
  • M. Benjamin Machlis, Holland & Hart
  • Lesley A. Manley, United States District Court
  • Ellen Maycock, Kruse, Landa, Maycock & Ricks
  • Honorable Dustin Pead, United States District Court
  • Josh Player, Salt Lake County District Attorney’s Office
  • Laura Rasmussen, Farr, Rasmussen & Farr
  • Samuel J. Sorensen, Cordell & Cordell
  • Padma Veeru-Collings, Office of the City Prosecutor
  • Honorable Clark Waddoups, United States District Court